Please feel free to contact us for any enquires...

     

Commercial Director

Mr. Pramod Kumar

Mobile: +971  50 - 455  6484
Email :  kumar@sunglobalfreight.com

  Operations Director

Mr. Samuel Achankunju

Mobile: +971  50 - 626  7984
Email:samuel@sunglobalfreight.com
     

Marketing Executives

Jimmy

Mobile: +971  50 - 178  8250
Email:jimmy@sunglobalfreight.com



Benny


Mobile: +971  50 - 481  3701
Email:benny@sunglobalfreight.com
     

Operations Supervisors

Harish

Mobile: +971  50 - 178  8240
Email:harish@sunglobalfreight.com

 

Arif


Mobile: +971  50 - 481  3702
Email:arif@sunglobalfreight.com
     

Charter Manager

Avalon Rodrigues

Mobile: +971  50 - 481  3703
Email:avalon@sunglobalfreight.com

   
     

OFFICE


Cargo Terminal – 1, Suite 101 & 108
Sharjah International Airport,
P.O.Box: 8
Sharjah – United Arab Emirates